Our Team


HEAD OFFICE CANADA

GULFSTREAM INC.
145 Sheldon Drive, Cambridge, Ontario N1R 5X5, CANADA
Phone: 519-622-0950 Fax: 519-622-6926
Website: www.gulfstreaminc.com
General Email: info@gulfstreaminc.com

U.S.A. MANUFACTURING and DISTRIBUTION CENTER

LUXSPA
8075 Cook Rd Houston, TX 77072, USA


SHOWROOM CANADA

177 Pinebush Road,
Cambridge, Ontario N1R 7H8, CANADA

SHOWROOM U.S.A.

8075 Cook Rd Houston, TX 77072, USA


SALES STAFF CONTACT

Suzanne Dixon (Sales – English)
suzanne@gulfstreaminc.com
Extension: 229

Hang Tu (Sales – English & Vietnamese)
hang@gulfstreaminc.com
Extension: 230

Lan Tran (Sales – English & Vietnamese)
lan@gulfstreaminc.com
Extension: 236

Thuy Phan (Sales – English & Vietnamese)
thuy@gulfstreaminc.com
Extension: 254

Ngoc Le (Sales – English & Vietnamese)
ngoc@gulfstreaminc.com

Extension: 245

Paul Bao Nguyen (Canadian Sales Manager- English & Vietnamese)
paul@gulfstreaminc.com
Extension: 224

CUSTOMER SERVICE CONTACT

Penny Smythe (Customer Service – English)
penny@gulfstreaminc.com
Extension: 227

Peggy Chau (Sales-Customer Service – English, Vietnamese & Chinese)
peggy@gulfstreaminc.com
Extension: 240

Tien Tran (Technical Service – English & Vietnamese)
tien@gulfstreaminc.com
Extension: 255

Tommy Tran (Technical Service – English & Vietnamese)
tommy@gulfstreaminc.com
Extension: 253

STAFF CONTACT

Steven Vu
steve@luxspausa.com

Khoa
khoa@luxspausa.com

Loan
loan@luxspausa.com


Harrison Ersin Uluk (Marketing & Creative Director – English)
harrison@gulfstreaminc.com
Extension: 261