Our Team

Head Office Canada
Gulfstream Inc.
145 Sheldon Drive, Cambridge, Ontario N1R 5X5, CANADA
Phone: 519-622-0950   Fax: 519-622-6926
Website: www.gulfstreaminc.com
General Email: info@gulfstreaminc.com

U.S. Manufacturing and Distribution Center
8075 Cook Rd Houston, TX 77072, USA


Staff Contact:

Suzanne Dixon (Sales – English)
suzanne@gulfstreaminc.com
Extension: 229

Penny Smythe (Customer Service – English)
penny@gulfstreaminc.com
Extension: 227

Hang Tu (Sales – English & Vietnamese)
hang@gulfstreaminc.com
Extension: 230

Lan Tran (Sales – English & Vietnamese)
lan@gulfstreaminc.com
Extension: 236

Thuy Phan (Sales – English & Vietnamese)
thuy@gulfstreaminc.com
Extension: 254

Paul Bao Nguyen (Canadian Sales Manager- English & Vietnamese)
paul@gulfstreaminc.com
Extension: 224

Peggy Chau (Sales-Customer Service – English, Vietnamese & Chinese)
peggy@gulfstreaminc.com
Extension: 240

Tien Tran (Technical Service – English & Vietnamese)
tien@gulfstreaminc.com
Extension: 255

Tommy Tran (Technical Service – English & Vietnamese)
tommy@gulfstreaminc.com
Extension: 253

Harrison Ersin Uluk (Marketing & Creative Director – English)
harrison@gulfstreaminc.com
Extension: 261