Our Team

Head Office Canada
Gulfstream Inc.
145 Sheldon Drive, Cambridge, Ontario N1R 5X5, CANADA
Phone: 519-622-0950   Fax: 519-622-6926
Website: www.gulfstreaminc.com
General Email: info@gulfstreaminc.com

U.S. Manufacturing and Distribution Center
8075 Cook Rd Houston, TX 77072, USA


Staff Contact:

Suzanne Dixon (Sales)
suzanne@gulfstreaminc.com
Extension: 229

Penny Smythe (Customer Service)
penny@gulfstreaminc.com
Extension: 227

Hang Tu (Sales – Vietnamese)
hang@gulfstreaminc.com
Extension: 230

Lan Tran (Sales – Vietnamese)
lan@gulfstreaminc.com
Extension: 236

Thuy Phan (Sales – Vietnamese)
thuy@gulfstreaminc.com
Extension: 254

Peggy Chau (Customer Service – Vietnamese)
peggy@gulfstreaminc.com
Extension: 240

Tien Tran (Technical Service)
tien@gulfstreaminc.com
Extension: 255

Tommy Tran (Technical Service)
tommy@gulfstreaminc.com
Extension: 253

Harrison Uluk (Marketing & Creative Director)
harrison@gulfstreaminc.com
Extension: 261