Cart View Cart Item(s): 0 Subtotal: $0.00  
Search
HOME | ABOUT | PROMOTION | NEW PRODUCTS | VIDEOS | CUSTOMER LOGIN | CONTACT US | COMPANY NEWS
Accessories
Certifications
Chair Parts 9620-1 & 9622
Chair Parts 9640
Sonoma Furniture
Spa Chairs
Stool Parts
Pedicure Spas
Salon Furniture
Bowls & Glass
Control Boxes
Customer Chair Parts
Discharge System
Footrests
Jet System
Misc. Chair Parts
Mood Light
Plumbing Parts
Poly Liners



Contact Us
Head Office Canada
Gulfstream Inc.
145 Sheldon Drive, Cambridge, Ontario N1R 5X5, CANADA
Telephone: 519-622-0950    Fax: 519-622-6926
Toll Free: 1-877-622-4853
info@gulfstreaminc.com

U.S. Manufacturing and Distribution Center
8075 Cook Rd Houston, TX 77072, USA
/
Sales - Suzanne Dixon

ext. 229

suzanne@gulfstreaminc.com
Customer Service - Penny Smythe

ext. 227

penny@gulfstreaminc.com
Sales (Vietnamese) - Hang Tu

ext. 230

hang@gulfstreaminc.com
Sales (Vietnamese) - Lan Tran

ext. 236

lan@gulfstreaminc.com
Sales (Vietnamese) - Thuy Phan

ext. 254

thuy@gulfstreaminc.com
Customer Service (Vietnamese) - Peggy Chau

ext. 240

peggy@gulfstreaminc.com
Technical Service - Tien Tran

ext. 255

tien@gulfstreaminc.com
Technical Service - Tommy Tran

ext. 253

tommy@gulfstreaminc.com





 
Gulfstream Inc.
145 Sheldon Dr.
Cambridge Ontario
N1R X5X Canada

1-877-622-4853
About Us Contact Us Copyright & Legal Agreement
Customer Privacy Policy Frequently Asked Questions How To Order
Return Policy Secure Online Shopping Shipping And Handling
Visa Card  Master Card  PayPal                              Twitter        Facebook        YouTube
©2014 Gulfstream Inc. All rights reserved.  2118690 visitors