Cart View Cart Item(s): 0 Subtotal: $0.00  
Search
HOME | ABOUT | PROMOTION | NEW PRODUCTS | VIDEOS | CUSTOMER LOGIN | CONTACT US | COMPANY NEWS
Accessories
Certifications
Chair Parts 9620-1 & 9622
Chair Parts 9640
Sonoma Furniture
Spa Chairs
Stool Parts
Pedicure Spas
Salon Furniture
Bowls & Glass
Control Boxes
Customer Chair Parts
Discharge System
Footrests
Jet System
Misc. Chair Parts
Mood Light
Plumbing Parts
Poly Liners



Contact Us
Head Office Canada

Gulfstream Inc.

145 Sheldon Drive, Cambridge, Ontario N1R 5X5, CANADA
Phone: 519-622-0950
Fax:     519-622-6926
Website: www.gulfstreaminc.com
General Email: info@gulfstreaminc.com

U.S. Manufacturing and Distribution Center
8075 Cook Rd Houston, TX 77072, USA
Staff Contact:

Sales - Suzanne Dixon
suzanne@gulfstreaminc.com
Extension: 229

Sales - Anna Nguyen
anna@gulfstreaminc.com
Extension: 233

Sales (Vietnamese) - Hang Tu
hang@gulfstreaminc.com
Extension: 230

Sales (Vietnamese) - Lan Tran
lan@gulfstreaminc.com
Extension: 236

Sales (Vietnamese) - Thuy Phan
thuy@gulfstreaminc.com
Extension: 254

Customer Service - Penny Smythe
penny@gulfstreaminc.com
Extension: 227

Customer Service (Vietnamese) - Peggy Chau
peggy@gulfstreaminc.com
Extension: 240

Technical Service -Tien Tran
tien@gulfstreaminc.com
Extension: 255

Technical Service -Tommy Tran
tommy@gulfstreaminc.com
Extension: 253

Marketing & Graphic Design -Harrison Uluk
harrison@gulfstreaminc.com
Extension: 261
 
Submit a contact request. Please provide us your informationn
* Required
Full Name:
Phone:
Email:
Message:
                                        
   


Gulfstream Inc.
145 Sheldon Dr.
Cambridge Ontario
N1R X5X Canada

1-877-622-4853
About Us Contact Us Copyright & Legal Agreement
Customer Privacy Policy Frequently Asked Questions How To Order
Return Policy Secure Online Shopping Shipping And Handling
Visa Card  Master Card  PayPal                              Twitter        Facebook        YouTube
©2014 Gulfstream Inc. All rights reserved.  2118673 visitors